Success!

Posted: May 16, 2012 in News, Self Publishing
Tags:

Well, as of this weekend One Night Standoff is officially published and available for your reading pleasure :D It’s very exciting! For this first week, it’s priced at 99 cents ($1.02 at All Romance), but that will be going up after the 21st so get it while it’s cheap(er)!

|Amazon| |Smashwords| |All Romance|

So far, naturally, I haven’t had many sales, and most of those I’ve had have been from friends I think. BUT I just added it to All Romance last night, and didn’t tell anyone, and two people I don’t know bought it today. That’s the most exciting thing, two people I don’t know saw my cover, read my blurb and the first chapter, and spent $1.02 on the book based on those things. It’s awesome! So hopefully I can increase those numbers with a little promotion. I have a few ideas I’m trying to brainstorm, we’ll see if anything comes of them…

Sorry this blog is so late and so short. Just getting the thing up and published has been very exhausting! I’ll have more information and some stats for you all tomorrow. Please, if you’ve read the book, let me know what you think. I’m dying for some feedback here…

Leave a Reply

